The Chronicles Of Narnia : 8 Book Box Set

Buy The Chronicles Of Narnia : 8 Book Box Set Online


Get notified when it's back in stock :
Estimate Shipping
Same-day shippingon orders placed before 2PM EST*
Earn 3999 Rewards Points for each quantity when you buy this product. Click here to learn about our Rewards program.

The Chronicles of Narnia: 8 Book Box Set by CS Lewis.

Immerse yourself in the world of Narnia with the seven classic stories that have captured the imaginations of children for generations. This 8 book box set also includes the Narnia Trivia Book, to feed the curiosity of young readers with even more fun facts from the world on the other side of the wardrobe.

Stories included:
- The Magician's Nephew
- The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe
- The Horse and His Boy
- Prince Caspian
- The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
- The Silver Chair
- The Last Battle
- The Narnia Trivia Book