Roald Dahl Collection: 16 Book Box Set

Buy Roald Dahl Collection: 16 Book Box Set	 Online
View item image View item image


Get notified when it's back in stock :
Estimate Shipping
Same-day shippingon orders placed before 2PM EST*
Earn 5899 Rewards Points for each quantity when you buy this product. Click here to learn about our Rewards program.

This 16 Book Box Set contains all of the favourite stories written by Roald Dahl, one of the best-selling children's authors of all time. The books in this collection span a few decades, starting from the 1960s to 90s, and have been enjoyed by children and adults throughout the ages. This 16 Book Box Set of Roald Dahl's famous stories makes a great gift for a loved one!

Stories included:
- The BFG
- Matilda
- Esio Trot
- George's Marvellous Medicine
- Fantastic Mr Fox
- Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
- Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
- Danny The Champion Of The World
- The Magic Finger
- The Twits
- The Witches
- The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me
- James And The Giant Peach
- Boy Tales Of Childhood
- Going Solo
- Billy And The Minpins.
Roald Dahl
Roald Dahl, born in 1916, was a british author, and one of the most famous writers of childrens books. Roald Dahl's first book, The Gremlins, was published in 1943. His last book, The Minpins, was published in 1991.

Reading - Health Benefits
Reading novels is a beneficial activity for people of all ages, as it helps increase knowledge, stimulate the brain, improve concentration, and build better vocabulary. Roald Dahl's stories are famous for capturing the reader's attention with unique and interesting plots.